Updated: Current AEW roster

With Double or Nothing officially in the books and weekly television starting this fall, AEW’s roster is starting to take shape. Here is a complete list of both the men’s and women’s rosters.

All Elite Wrestling Men’s Wrestlers

-Cody Rhodes

-The Young Bucks (Matt and Nick Jackson)

-Chris Jericho

– Jon Moxley

-Kenny Omega

-“Hangman” Adam Page

-Christopher Daniels

-Frankie Kazarian

-Scorpio Sky

-Joey Janela

-Maxwell Jacob Friedman


-El Lindaman


-Takehiro Yamamura

-Jungle Boy

-Pentagon Jr.


-Jimmy Havoc

-Chuck Taylor

-Trent Baretta

-Sammy Guevara

-Sonny Kiss

-Kip Sabian

-Michael Nakazawa

-Brandon Cutler

-Darby Allin

-Private Party (Marq Quen and Isiah Kassidy)

-Los Gueros del Cielo (Jack Evans and Angelico)

-Brandon Cutler


All Elite Wrestling Women’s Wrestlers

-Brandi Rhodes

-Britt Baker

-Penelope Ford

-Aja Kong

-Yuka Sakazaki

-Kylie Rae

-Nyla Rose


-Bea Priestley

-Sadie Gibbs

-Hikaru Shida

For more on AEW’s roster check out FANSIDED’s article.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s